Image Gallery

AFMC Excellence Award winners

Air Force Materiel Command's Annual Excellence Award winners for 2014 stand on stage at the ceremony. From left: Gen. Janet Wolfenbarger, AFMC commander; Laura Letterman, Hollomon Air Force Base, New Mexico; Theron Jones, Robins AFB, Georgia; Master Sgt. Freda Dey, Eglin AFB, Florida; Capt. Benjamin Carlson, Tyndall AFB, Florida; Senior Airman Natalie Norlock, Joint Base San Antonio, Texas; Master Sgt. Raymond Hillis, Wright-Patterson AFB, Ohio; Staff Sgt. Kurtis Harrison, Eglin AFB; Travis Adams, Hill AFB, Utah; and Chief Master Sgt. Michael Warner, AFMC command chief. (U.S. Air Force photo/Wesley Farnsworth)

PHOTO BY: Wesley Farnsworth
VIRIN: 150311-F-AV193-338.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.